Added to cart. View Cart >>

Eastern Rumelia

> > Eastern Rumelia

Eastern Rumelia was an autonomous territory in the Ottoman Empire created in 1878 by the Treaty of Berlin and ended in 1885 when it was united with the principality of Bulgaria but still under the Ottoman suzerainty. It continued to be an Ottoman province until 1908 when Bulgaria declared independence.

We fill want-lists for this country, please send your wantlist to and we will respond with prices and availability.