Added to cart. View Cart >>


> > Yugoslavia

Yugoslavia was established in 1918 and a union of the Kingdom of the Serbs, Croats and Slovenes. Montenegro was annexed later that year and these states remained the constituents of Yugoslavia until after WWII. At that time, Istria, Rijeka and Zadar became a part of Yugoslavia. The Yugoslavian Socialist republic remained in force until 1992 when it was broken up into 6 independent countries – Bosnia and Herzegovinia, Croatia, Serbia, Macedonia, Montenegro and Slovenia. Two autonomous republics of Kosovo and Vojvodina were also created at that time. Our stock consists of the predecessor Occupation issues of WWI (1L, 2L, 3L and 4L) of Bosnia, Croatia and Slovenia. We have most of the regular issues, BOB and souvenir sheets from 1918 to 1991. We also have an extensive selection of mini-sheets from the 1970s to the 1990s. From 1992 to present, we have many of the issues of the eight independent republics mentioned above.

We fill want-lists for this country, please send your wantlist to and we will respond with prices and availability.